Joe Zinkann
  Steve Hollingsworth
     Randy Wayslak
       Dan Prezioso
       Joe Sinacola
       Bill Twomey
     Paul S. Conroy
     Dwayne Davis

        SUB SPOT
  Baby Joe

Winter 2023 Teams 


       Mike Kurfess
     Phil Andrusin
       Mike Frost 

    Joe Gustitus
       Dan Leone
      Dave Jarvis
  Patrick Rheaume
      Mike Adams
    Mike Sampson
 Kyle Depace


        Eric Sokolski
         John Matte
         Mark Daley
    Russ Killpartrick
        Kevin Burns
        Al Bourque
  Dominic DeMatteo
    Sean Fitzpatrick
   Tom Levasseaur
  Brian Dallmeyer   

We will follow all set safety rules set by state and individual rinks.  Social Distancing in the rink by splitting up teams to use 2 locker rooms each.  Rules at the rink will be:

  • No Guests allowed, only players
  • When enter see Joe for waivers to sign
  • See Joe to initial scoresheet by your name indicating you’ve read the Covid-19 statement and agree
  • See Mike for invoice and to pay.  (All invoices were emailed to players yesterday.  If no balance you don’t have to see Mike).
  • See Leon for jersey.  Do no handle other jerseys.
  • Bring and drink only from your own initialed water bottle
  • Do not turn in your winter league shirts unless you are not playing this fall
  • Go to your locker room with your color on the door​
  • full team in locker room 
  • enter and exit thru different doors
  • masks on when enter and leave rink
  • masks ON IN locker room
  • no food
  •  resurface between games
  • 15 min to dress, 15 to shower 
  • no social time in rink
  • two 40 min games each day, 8 TEAMS
  • resurface between games


​     Keegan Penney
        Dave Reed
      Ryan McLane
   Jesse Mendenhall
      John Picinich
    Chris Gonsalves
     Scott Campbell
       Jeff Abbott
     Scott Penney
  Chris McCormack


        Will Calabro
     Mike Teneriello
    Wayne Getchell
       Matt Brown
      Steve Maffee
    Chris Ruggiero
  Dave Bissonnette
       Mark Guman
         J. Joyce


     Tom Sokolski
     Jon Komerek
     Jeff Harnish
     Chris Dewitt
    Adam Harnish 

  James Medeiros
      Ken Lupien
     Jason Tobin

      SUB SPOT
Joe Leahy


      THURS TEAM​ 

​     Brian Glanville
        Jay Bryan
       Chris Riccio
    Jeff Chapdelaine
     Ken Weintraub
    Kevin Geoffrion
        Dave Marr
        Jeff Hayes
       Phil Grisafi
      Peter Myette

    R. Normandin   


          MON TEAM

​      Sam Morrow
   George Schukta
    Erick Anderson
    Bruce Belanger
       Ken Poulin
      Doug Hayes
    Steve Rheaume
      J. Simonson
  G. Mandragorous
    Bob Spinazzola

        N. Febvay​​