Week Six Oct 7 - Oct 11

Monday, Oct 7, CONWAY

Gray vs Orange

Wednesday, Oct 9, Skate 3

Purple vs Black

Thursday, Oct 10, CONWAY

Red vs Maroon

Thursday, Oct 10, Skate 3

Blue vs Gold

Dark Green vs White

Teal vs Kelly Green​​


Week One Sept 2-6

Wednesday, Sept 4, Skate 3

Blue vs Dk Green

Thursday, Sept 5, CONWAY

Red vs Gold

Thursday, Sept 5, Skate 3

Teal vs White

Orange vs Purple

Maroon vs Kelly Green


Week Four Sept 23-27

Monday, Sept 23, CONWAY

Gray vs Maroon

Wednesday, Sept 25, Skate 3

Orange vs Kelly Green

Thursday, Sept 26, CONWAY

Dark Green vs Black

Thursday, Sept 26, Skate 3

Blue vs Teal

Red vs White

Gold vs Purple​​

SCHEDULE

IT IS THE PLAYERS RESPONSIBILITY TO CHECK THE WEBSITE

SCHEDULE EACH WEEK. 

LEAGUE MANAGEMENT SENDS AN EMAIL REMINDER OF GAMES MOST WEEKS BUT NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR PLAYERS MISSING GAMES.


CONWAY GAMES START AT 610AM * SKATE 3 GAMES START AT 620AM


Week Three Sept 16-20

Monday, Sept 16, CONWAY

Gray vs Kelly Green

Wednesday, Sept 18, Skate 3

Gold vs White

Thursday, Sept 19, CONWAY

Teal vs Purple

Thursday, Sept 19, Skate 3

Dk Green vs Orange

Maroon vs Black

Blue vs Red​​


Week Five Sept 30 - Oct 4

Monday, Sept 30, CONWAY

Gray vs Purple

Wednesday, Oct 2, Skate 3

Blue vs Maroon

Thursday, Oct 3, CONWAY

Dark Green vs Kelly Green

Thursday, Oct 3, Skate 3

Red vs Orange

Gold vs Teal

White vs Black​​


Week Two Sept 9-13

Monday, Sept 9, CONWAY

Gray vs Black

Wednesday, Sept 11, Skate 3

Red vs Teal

Thursday, Sept 12, CONWAY

White vs Orange

Thursday, Sept 12, Skate 3

Purple vs Maroon

Kelly Green vs Blue

Dk Green vs Gold​​